If you are reading this, it may be because you want to delete your account.
We are very sad to hear it, but we respect your choice.
The procedure is simple and fast.
You can make this request this to us by writing to our team or by going to MY SETTINGS.
The link will appear (if you don't have an active premium subscription) at the bottom of the page.
Warning: The deletion of your account is final, you will not be able to recover your followers, content and preferences once you have validated this action.